Meanwhile….

Whilst I am trying my best to get up to date with my blog posts, I am simultaneously planning our amazing travel plans for the coming year, so please forgive my tardiness with some travel posts from last year! We have a very exciting six months of travelling ahead before we will be packing up our lives in London and heading back home to Australia

2017 Travel Plans

January – Cotswolds

February – Amsterdam

March – Mystery birthday weekend

April – Iceland

April – Ireland

May – Off on our Med-Adriatic Road Trip!

Italy

Croatia

Bosnia

Slovenia

Austria

June – Athens, Santorini, Milos, Mykonos

June – Barcelona and Costa Brava

July – Australia!!

Phew! Can’t wait!

Now to get up to date with blog posts…..

One Comment Add yours

  1. tinyweepanda says:

    I thought you looked very busy on Instagram, now I can see you actually are! I feel you with keeping up to date, once you start getting late, it’s almost impossible to get back up to date… Hope you’re enjoying your travel and mostly, I hope you’re safe today!

    Like

Leave a comment