Lisbon Photo Diary

I spent 3 days in Lisbon with my family at the beginning of our week in Portugal with the whole family.

I have to confess, my Lisbon research was limited to a couple of pins on pinterest and a quick read of a blog. So with non-existent expectations, I was rather pleasantly surprised.

Pretty buildings covered in little patterned tiles, terracotta roofs and slippery marble cobblestones. An Old moorish castle and a ruined cathedral. It’s definitely a city I need to visit again!

IMG_0337 IMG_0292 IMG_0291 IMG_0309 IMG_0320 IMG_0340 IMG_0420

IMG_0590

IMG_0405 (1)
Torre de Belem

 

IMG_0363
Views from Lisbon Castle – Castelo de Sao Jorge

 

IMG_0343
Views over Lisbon from Castelo de Sao Jorge

IMG_0356 IMG_0341 IMG_0365 IMG_0348 IMG_0384 IMG_0388

IMG_0418
Lisbon at Night
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Great photos of Lisbon!

    Like

  2. tinyweepanda says:

    I must admit, I was never really attracted by Portugal (for some unknown reason) but you’ve changed my mind! It looks beautiful!!
    Also, I have no idea where you find all your pretty skirts but I love them 🙂

    Like

    1. To be honest, I wasn’t much either! But a very underrated country, so beautiful! Thank you 🙂 they’re collected from different shops as I travel!

      Like

Leave a Reply

